footballlasas.blogg.se

Chanson rihanna diamonds
Chanson rihanna diamonds








chanson rihanna diamonds

“Diamonds From Sierra Leone” by Kanye West Is that too much to ask?Īs far as country music sayings go, if “Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off,” then “Diamonds Make Babies.” Dierks says himself: “Something will happen when she slips it on/ They never tell you at the jewelry store/ Yep, diamonds make babies.” Noted! “Diamonds on the Water” is the song about diamonds we want playing while sipping cucumber-infused water at a spa. Her unique vocals and unmistakable production have the power to instantly submerge us into a zen mood. “Sippin’ on Dom Perignon for no reason/ Poppin’ tags, upper echelon for no reason,” the diamonds dancing in this jam could be a metaphor for strippers.īy far one of the greatest songs about diamonds, this Rihanna classic will forever remind us to “shine bright.”Īh, Enya. Straight off of Miller’s debut album Blue Slide Park, this loud anthem follows a tease of a girl, who wants nothing less than diamonds and gold.ĭrake and Future’s mammoth collaboration What a Time to Be Alive produced plenty of trap greatness, (“Jumpman,” anyone?) including this low-key in-the-club anthem. “You’re shining like you’re one of them!” This infectious dance tune compares a lover to the illustrious spectrum and shine of a diamond. Paul Simon’s classic feel-good jam tells the story of a poor boy with nothin’ in his pocket and a girl so rich she’s got diamonds where they don’t need to be. “Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes” by Paul Simon The famous James Bond theme song from 1971 became legendary for comparing diamonds to their less reliable counterpart, singing, “Men are mere mortals who are not worth going to your grave for.” Trap production bumps on this dark banger that chants “I keep shining, with no diamonds I keep grinding, I keep grinding.” Some people sparkle all on their own. This track from the iconic 1975 release Wish You Were Here builds on slow-burning sounds and sparkles through dark harmonic vocals in true Pink Floyd fashion. “Shine On You Crazy Diamond” by Pink Floyd The new wave of rapper kids are well exemplified by Lil Xan and his face tattoos, who raps “Diamonds be wet on my wrist, yeah.” Real Prince fans can get down to this iconic song about diamonds and their less sparkly counterpart, from Prince’s 1991 album of the same name. The Australian icon compares herself to a white diamond, staying strong and brilliant under rough conditions. Introduced during the 2007 documentary White Diamond: A Personal Portrait of Kylie Minogue, this song tackles Kylie’s battle with cancer.

chanson rihanna diamonds

Save it in notes and read it later.Guys have been wasting Bea Miller’s time! In this dancey track, she demands, “Give me something I can hold/That I can trust and call my own/And won’t run out and leave me cold.” Save your love and buy her diamonds. The most beautiful, the smartest and the strongest. You are still here and you can change your life forever. Why didn't you use that courage to win? " I looked at myself and said: “So many dreams we had,” “So many loved ones,” “So many people we’re going to meet,” “You had so many people who loved you, but you threw them all away?” You must have a lot of courage to end your life. They blamed themselves for noticing it.Īt night I went to the morgue to find myself. They were looking at all of our pictures together. I remembered the times we played, talked and argued together in our beautiful childhood. I felt my sister's love when I saw her sitting in her room with tears in her eyes. Every time someone came home, he would run to the door excited to see me, seeing that I wasn't me, he would lie in front of the door and keep waiting for me. I saw that Tumble (my furry best friend) was more incredible than I could have ever imagined. The day after my suicide, I felt how much my father loved me, no matter how hard, in the midst of this great sadness, he spoke to me with tears in his eyes about how proud he was of me and how much he loved me. The day after my suicide, I loved my mother even more, when I saw her crying on the floor of my room, embracing my clothes with my pictures scattered around her, I saw so much love beyond the tears in her eyes. Shine bright like a diamond (uh oh-oh, oh) Shine bright like a diamond, whoa oh yeah Shine bright like a diamond (uh oh-oh-oh) We're beautiful, like diamonds in the sky At first sight I felt the energy of sun raysĪt first sight, I felt the energy of sun rays










Chanson rihanna diamonds